Friday, May 15, 2015

New 2015-2016 SGA Officers Elected

Our Student Government Association is comprised of students who, just like you, want to take responsibility in making the STU campus environment a great place to learn, grow, enjoy, be of service and make great friends. We are happy to announce the new SGA Officers for 2015-2016: Joshua Rosner, Communications, Class of 2016, President; Marcos Castillo, International Business, Class of 2016, Vice President; Ariel Listo, Economics, Class of 2016, Treasurer; Zatal Stephen, Psychology, Class of 2016, Secretary of Communications; and Nikita Mukhi, Psychology & Liberal Studies, Speaker of the Senate.

No comments:

Post a Comment